Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by The Eldar Guy on Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:38 pm

avatar
The Eldar Guy
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 1571
Age : 29
Location : Miami
Armies : Eldar(40k & BFG), Dark Eldar (WIP), & Dark Elves
Registration date : 2008-06-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by jspyd3rx on Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:47 pm

So a psychic power can only be cast once though can stack. That's new. GK FAQ says Tau burst cannon and pulse weapons are plasma. Wow, stick it to tau GW!
avatar
jspyd3rx
Chaos God

Number of posts : 1190
Registration date : 2009-10-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by The Eldar Guy on Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:07 pm

Yeah, a few interesting things- doesn't clarify the crucible though.
avatar
The Eldar Guy
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 1571
Age : 29
Location : Miami
Armies : Eldar(40k & BFG), Dark Eldar (WIP), & Dark Elves
Registration date : 2008-06-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by rollo on Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:15 pm

jspyd3rx wrote:So a psychic power can only be cast once though can stack. That's new. GK FAQ says Tau burst cannon and pulse weapons are plasma. Wow, stick it to tau GW!

where does it say they are plasma? i cant find this!
avatar
rollo
Traitor Captain

Male
Number of posts : 268
Age : 27
Location : miami
Armies : sons of doubt chapter/ethereal high council guard
Registration date : 2008-03-04

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/honorandgloryrollo

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by jspyd3rx on Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:17 pm

GK FAQ!
avatar
jspyd3rx
Chaos God

Number of posts : 1190
Registration date : 2009-10-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by Dice_Runt on Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:47 pm

besides its stated in the tau fluff
avatar
Dice_Runt
Dark Apostle

Number of posts : 490
Registration date : 2010-12-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by jspyd3rx on Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:03 pm

Pretty sure they will be updated next year.
avatar
jspyd3rx
Chaos God

Number of posts : 1190
Registration date : 2009-10-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by KingdomCome on Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:05 pm

They only count as plasma for a single GK upgrade. Not a big change at all.
avatar
KingdomCome
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 1233
Age : 33
Location : Miami, Fl.
Armies : 40K: Tau, Eldar, SM FoW: Americans & Russians Infinity: Combined Army of EI WM/H: TrollBloods
Registration date : 2009-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by The Eldar Guy on Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:21 pm

In the GK FAQ fluff = rules Razz

Dice_Runt wrote:besides its stated in the tau fluff
avatar
The Eldar Guy
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 1571
Age : 29
Location : Miami
Armies : Eldar(40k & BFG), Dark Eldar (WIP), & Dark Elves
Registration date : 2008-06-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by jspyd3rx on Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:52 pm

Hehe, a tau firewarrior gunline would drop as badly as stormboyz.
avatar
jspyd3rx
Chaos God

Number of posts : 1190
Registration date : 2009-10-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Grey Knights & Rulebook FAQ

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum